KOOPS-Gruppe_Ansprechpartner
Autorisierter Entsorgungsfachbetrieb

ÖHMI-EuroCert

Ansprechpartner

Ihre Spezialisten

Naturbaustoffe, RC-Baustoffe
Herr Alexander Koops 040 / 72 81 72 – 26, a.koops@koops-gruppe.de
Herr Christoph Pflegpeter 040 / 72 81 72 – 22, c.pflegpeter@koops-gruppe.de     

Gleisbaustoffe
Herr Alexander Koops 040 / 72 81 72 – 26, a.koops@koops-gruppe.de                   

Frau Conny Notbohm 040 / 72 81 72 – 11, c.notbohm@koops-gruppe.de 

Entsorgungsdienstleistungen   
Frau Conny Notbohm 040 / 72 81 72 – 11, c.notbohm@koops-gruppe.de
Herr Alexander Koops 040 / 72 81 72 – 26, a.koops@koops-gruppe.de  
              
Abbruch/Rückbau
Herr Alexander Koops 040 / 72 81 72 – 26, a.koops@koops-gruppe.de   
Herr Bernd Meyer 040 / 72 81 72 – 16, b.meyer@koops-gruppe.de          

Erdbau (Aushub/Verfüllungen)
Herr Alexander Koops 040 / 72 81 72 – 26, a.koops@koops-gruppe.de   
Herr Bernd Meyer 040 / 72 81 72 – 16, b.meyer@koops-gruppe.de           

Logistikdienstleistungen Straße
Herr Dierk Krumlinde 040 / 72 81 72 - 29, d.krumlinde@koops-gruppe.de
          

Logistikdienstleistung Schiene
Herr Matthias Kielmann 040 / 72 81 72 – 19, m.kielmann@koops-gruppe.de